top of page
"Hypnotise Me"
Up coming Public Show Dates

2024

 

Friday 19th January - Kingborough Community Hub,  Hobart TAS

   Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 20th January - Devonport RSL, Devonport TAS

    Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 10th February - Yanco All Servicemen's Club, Yanko NSW

    Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 17th February - Brolga Theatre, Maryborough QLD  

  Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 24th February - The Cozzie Club, Wellington NZ

    Show Information Coming Soon

 

Friday 1st March - The Harmonie Club, Canberra ACT

  Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 9th March - Kallangur Tavern, Brisbane QLD

   Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 16th March - Deer Park Club, Melbourne VIC

   Show Information & Tickets

Friday 12th April - Worrigee Sports Club, Nowra NSW

   Show Information & Tickets

Saturday 13th April - Karuah RSL, Newcastle NSW

   Show Information & Tickets

bottom of page