ANDY VENING

COMEDY HYPNOTIST ENTERTAINER

HYPNOTISE ME!!

 

2021 Show Dates

Come See The Show!

Hypnotise2me2.jpg
 
 
 
                                         
 
Saturday 8th May 2021
Tungamah Football Club VIC 
 
Saturday 15th May 2021
Devonport RSL Club TAS - Ticket Info
Saturday 22nd May 2021
Altona Football Club VIC - Ticket Info
Saturday 5th June 2021
Watsonia Sports Club VIC 
Saturday 12th June 2021
Lockheart Football Club NSW 
Saturday 19th June 2021
Bridport Football Club TAS 
Saturday 26th June 2021
South Colac Sports Club VIC - Ticket Info
Friday 16th July 2021
Burnie Bowls Club. Burnie TAS - Ticket Info
Saturday 17th June 2021
Oakleigh Football Club. Melbourne VIC 
Saturday 24th June 2021
Orange Waratahs Football Club. Orange NSW 
Saturday 31st June 2021
Newstead Football Club VIC 
Friday 6th August 2021
"The Wickers Club" Elwood. Melbourne VIC - Ticket Info
Saturday 7th August 2021
Tooleybuc Football Club VIC

Up-Coming Show Dates